For appointments call 585.273.3157 Tomaino Arm Care Network

Patient Reviews

Since beginning to rigorously solicit feedback since April of 2012, Dr Tomaino has exceeded national benchmarks for patient satisfaction in these categories. This graph shows the percentage of "5's" (with a 5 being perfect) given to us compared to the national average.

Dr. Tomaino's view on Patient Reviews:

We don't view reviews as either right or wrong but, rather, always absolutely valid. We feel that reviews are about how you felt about your interaction with us so we want to know. If you'd like to give us a review after your visit with me'we would appreciate it. Please take this opportunity to help us continue to develop so that we may provide the best care for you. If you would like to see what other patients feel about their experience with us, read the reviews below.

I couldn't have asked for a better process/result with my elbow surgery. Dr. Tomaino and his staff are top notch!!!
Matt; Aug 22 2017
Dr. Tomaino performed surgery on my left shoulder in August of 2016. From the first office visit to the last, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. The surgery was a terrific success; I'm now play golf again with no pain and full range of motion. I can't recommend Dr. Tomaino enough for any of your hand, elbow and shoulder orthopedic needs.
Kurt; Jul 19 2017
I am a an active male in my late 60's and had a full thickness tear in my supraspinatus muscle and a partial tear of the subscapularis from a fall. I came to Dr. Tomaino for a 2nd opinion and was impressed with the office and all the staff, and Dr. Tomaino's manner of approaching my problem and covering all the bases. Also the specialization of arm focus was important. They will help you decide what path to follow. I had trust in the Dr. and had the rotator cuff repair done. I am almost 4 months post op and am very happy with my progress and experience. Do not goof off with the physical therapy.
David; Jul 04 2017
I just had my second carpal tunnel surgery with Dr. Tomaino. 2 months ago he did my left hand. Last week he did my right hand. Excellent job on both. Going in to his office is always a pleasure, never have to wait very long, if at all. Everyone is friendly and helpful. All my carpal tunnel symptoms are now gone, and it's just a matter of healing up and time. Dr. Tomaino actually listens to you, which can be a rarity in the medical profession. I highly recommend his services.
Norma; Apr 16 2017
Nothing. The office is beautiful and immaculate. All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Tomaino was warm and welcoming. He really took time to help me and did not rush the process like others have before.
Aug 11 2014
You cannot improve on perfection so since you all are perfect I would not change a thing.
Aug 10 2014
I can't think of anything. You run a very efficient office!
Aug 04 2014
Nothing needs to be improve, it is all outstanding
Aug 04 2014
Send me home with MRI photos and show what will be done to correct the problem.
Aug 04 2014
I love it there!!! Couldn't be a more pleasant experience!! And that even includes getting injections :)
Jul 31 2014
There is nothing I would change. Everyone is caring and courteous
Jul 21 2014
Nothing I had a warm experience keep it and Dont change a thing...
Jul 21 2014
Move closer to Binghamton! No, had no issues!
Jun 20 2014
My experience was one of the best I ever experienced medically and I would not change a thing.
Jun 12 2014
Can't think of anything. Provide free coffee? lol But there wouldn't be time to drink it because I never have to wait long for my appointment!
Jun 11 2014
absolutely nothing. you all were great. thank you so much . it was great meeting you all. i would highly recommend you. i am feeling better.
Jun 10 2014
more PT instruction.
Jun 10 2014
I really would have to struggle to find something that your office could improve upon. My experience at Dr. Tomaino's office was very professional and courteous. Very nice job. My thanks and appreciation.
Jun 10 2014
Nothing God Bless you all
Jun 10 2014
I can't think of a thing!
Jun 10 2014
You have a very efficient office staff, and that is half the battle.
Jun 09 2014
I can not come up with one suggestion.
Jun 02 2014
Need more time with doctor to ask questions
May 10 2014
there is not one thing I would change.
May 08 2014
I was so completely satisfied with my treatment while in your care, I honestly can not think of a think I would have you change :)
May 08 2014